What is Old Fashion ways & Remedies? lets explore together :-)


Some of you may or may not know of me from my other blog about identity theft.

I have been working and doing things and attempting to use some of the old things that are well rather Old Fashion as the blog says, I am going to start this journal of sorts so that maybe someone else can benefit from some of the lessons that I have learned along the way and possibly have a few others that can chime in and give me some feed back for their experiences.

My family history of which I have gone many generations back is one of a multitude of different cultures of which I attempt to blend, sometimes well, others? well not so well.

I will always be honest with you, the good and the bad.

Welcome to my experiences, and if you laugh a little on the way, so much the better.

Leave a Reply

